Sunday, 18 October 2009

My Marvin Gaye Mixtape - a tracklist.

Well, I've been asked quite a lot for a tracklist for this, so I thought I'd oblige.

Image Hosted by


01. Life Is In Session (demo)
02. Feel All My Love Inside (ft Ludacris)
03. You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)
04. Please Stay
05. Symphony (original version)
06. Stop, Look, Listen (with Diana Ross)
07. God Is Love (alternate version)
08. Falling In Love Again (remix) (ft Nas)
09. I Wanna Be Where You Are (long version re-edit) (ft Ghostface)
10. Mercy Mercy Me (classic NYC edit)
11. Abraham, Martin + John
12. What's Going On (single version)
13. Stevie Wonder Interlude
14. Sexual Healing (remix) (ft CL Smooth)
15. Life's A Game Of Give And Take (demo version)
16. I Want You (single edit)
17. After The Dance (re-edit) (ft Biggie)
18. T Plays It Cool (re-edit) (ft Jay Z)
19. Trouble Man
20. Come Get To This
21. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
22. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (re-edit)
23. Funk Me (album version)
24. Got To Give It Up (part 1)
25. Sanctified Lady
26. Everybody Needs Love (Prince Paul remix)
27. Let's Get It On

Here's the link again if you haven't got it yet: it's now on 1000 downloads. WOOOOO!

Jimmy Green's Marvin Gaye Mixtape (2009)


No comments:

Post a Comment