Thursday, 10 September 2009

Blueprint 3

Man, I'm feeling this album a lot. The more I listen to it, the better it gets.


Imagine how DOPE it would have been if the tracklisting had looked like this:

1. Dead Presidents 3 (intro)
2. Jockin Jay-Z
3. Thank You
4. DOA
5. Run This Town (ft Kanye + Rihanna)
6. Empire State Of Mind (ft Alicia Keys)
7. Real As It Gets (ft Young Jeezy)
8. On To The Next One (ft Swizz Beatz)
9. Brooklyn Go Hard (ft Santogold)
10. Venus + Mars
11. Already Home (ft Kid Cudi)
12. A Star Is Born (ft J Cole)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (ft Pharrell)
15. You're Welcome (ft Mary J Blige)

If you've not heard those extra tracks, go to youtube... sickness.

Here's Dead Presidents 3.

(ignore the J-Love shout outs.... tool)

No comments:

Post a Comment